Brooke Hogan <3


"That I didn't do anything to hurt you
I gave you the best that I can and it's true
(baby)
(I try and I still love you)
(I still love you, but)
I gotta move on without you
I should've moved on from the pain that I felt
But I choose to love you, the shit that you had
(baby)
(I've learned to live without you)
(that's something, that is the truth)
It's better to live then love you"






"You know that I love you babe come on lets take our clothes off
We can be together baby after we can doze off
If you get freaky with me there's nothing wrong with that
It's beautiful naturally but first you gotta

i wanna see you Strip for me take all of honey
Wanna see your body cause its only for me
I wanna see you rip it off your body baby
Put a show on for me come and put it on me"


/ tessaanringdahl
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0